Do Girls Poop: The misconception that women don’t relieve gas

20130731-172224.jpg

1. ‘Men are the only ones who can let it loose. Woman just don’t do that.’ Me is too cute to toot.
2. ‘She never goes at my house’ <— She flew the coop to go and poop.
3. 'Letting one loose in front of her' If you fart, expect her to start.
4. 'Not staying for dessert' She's smart enough to call it a wrap so she can go home and crap.

Life Lesson: Unfortunately pooping is for everyone.

Guidebooks:
Everybody Poops
Girls Don't Poop

Craptastically yours, Jennsylvania

20130731-172245.jpg

10 thoughts on “Do Girls Poop: The misconception that women don’t relieve gas

  1. TMI, but I dispel these myths on a daily basis. If I don’t have my “moment” in the morning, it’s not going to be a good day. I would rather go and bear the shame than hold it in and bear the pain!

    • I totes get it. I like my privacy. Even in marriage I still feel the need for major privacy. It’s my time. I don’t want you thinking I’m anything less than a lady… even if it’s a lie.

Warning: I expect the weird to come out. Join the Weird Epidemic.

