When your banana becomes a God

I am a ‘learn something new’ kind of gal.

The weirder the better. So when that normal guy asked me to open a banana I gave him a weird look and obliged.

20140521-142511-51911839.jpg

He then flat out told me I was wrong.

Umm, you can’t open a banana wrong, fool.

He showed me a ‘different’ way.

Then this happened: ……….

That’s right. I had no words for this badassery.

Turns out since I was a wee pup I’ve been stupidly trying to open a banana with difficulty.

Correction. My ass used a knife to cut off the top so I could tear in to the top to reach this ridiculous fruit.

So what did I learn?

That normal guy is still a jerk for telling me I’m wrong.

I will now eat bananas differently.

I have a new appreciation for weirdos on you tube who show us semi-cool things.

Here’s your something new… Pass it on: Peel a Banana like a Badass

2 thoughts on “When your banana becomes a God

Warning: I expect the weird to come out. Join the Weird Epidemic.

